All Sparkly and Glittery….

This isn’t my usual.  I’m not really a glitz and sparkle kind of a girl, but I couldn’t resist this…..

Glitter Eyelash Yarn

It kind of reminds me of Christmas tinsel garland, but it’s not.  It’s called ‘Glitter Eyelash Yarn’.

It’s from Martha Stewart’s craft and yarn line.  Now I don’t knit (although it is something I would love to learn, maybe this is the year), or really crochet.  But I couldn’t resist the colors…

Look at the tiny, tiny yarn, and it’s so soft!  With some other holidays on the horizon (yes, I am thinking ahead!), I have a couple of ideas….

You’ll see more of this in the near future!

Enjoy your day, and thanks for coming by!

 

4 responses to “All Sparkly and Glittery….

  1. I have been thinking about trying this yarn. Can’t wait to see what you do with it. `

    Like

  2. Beautiful colors! I love that you bought these skeins just because of the colors! They look so soft and inviting. Can’t wait to see what you make…

    Like