Merry Christmas!

I just want to take a moment to wish each and every one of you a very Merry Christmas.

These items are from a dear friend, Terri over at Terri’s Notebook, in a Christmas swap that we recently did.  When I think of her, I think of family.  You have a chance to know those that come by to visit and comment on your blog.  They are no longer strangers.   I am grateful for the chance to share my ideas, successes and failures in projects that I do with each of you.  I also love that I have the opportunity to visit and share yours as well.

I hope that the season brings each of you the joy and happiness that you all deserve.

From my house to yours, Merry Christmas!

Cheryl

 

 

4 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Isn’t Terri a sweetheart? I love that little house:)

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

    Like

  2. I really love our new tradition of exchanging ornaments! So happy you like what I sent. Hope you enjoyed a wonderful holiday weekend!

    Like