I am moving my home….

Thank you so much for stopping by.  I have decided to continue any posts about my home and garden over at All My Eggs, and I am going to journal my sewing and crafting adventures here, on The Stitchin’ Chicken blog.

 

I have posted the latest pictures of some of the inside of my new home, if you would like to share it with me, please click here. Thanks and I will talk to you soon!

Take care,

Cheryl

 

 

 

3 responses to “I am moving my home….

  1. Oh boy, I can’t wait to see the inside of your new home, so I’m off to your other blog!

    Like

  2. Where in WA are you moving to?? I’m in Woodland.. we should get together if you are close by!

    Like

    • Hi Sarah!

      Our house is in Ridgefield, east of the freeway. It only takes about 10 minutes to get to Woodland! I won’t be living up there for awhile, I still need to sell my house down here. Our market is from fall through spring, so it may be awhile.

      Keep in touch though, I’d love to get together when I’m settled in!

      Take care,

      Cheryl

      Like