Coming Up This Week…….

The owls came back and had their babies in the same saguaro cactus this spring…..

 

Baby Owls 2010

Baby Owls 2

They are so adorable!

Cactus Blooms

And the cactus have all been blooming. Here are a few blooms from the walkway up to my house……

 

Spring has come and gone…..

 

Now it is getting hot!!!!

This week I will be posting up a book review, peeks of my revamp of my sewing area, and a new Etsy shop review.  I hope that you come back by and visit.  Let me know what you have been up to?

 

 

 

Take care, and enjoy your Monday!

Cheryl

 

2 responses to “Coming Up This Week…….

  1. ooohhh!! these little owls look so adorable!!! I also love when cactus bloom!

    Like

  2. Oh my gosh, I remember when you reported on the owls last year! So amazing to see them peaking over that cactus. Springtime is so beautiful in the desert, seeing such beautiful flowers on the rugged looking cacti. Love your photos!!

    Like