I Won!!

This post is being written far too late!  My time away has taken longer than I had anticipated, and I have missed being here and talking to everyone more than I can ever say.  I am still not back full time, but I will be posting and visiting all of your wonderful blogs as much as I can.

Meanwhile, I won a wonderful handmade gift of three knit dish cloths from Meg Crane, owner of Three Silver Cranes Etsy shop!

Meg had a giveaway on her Facebook page, and I was the lucky winner!  These cloths are soooooo soft!

Here is a close-up of the stitching.  I absolutely love her cloths!

Meg has several dish cloths in her Etsy shop, and also makes hemp jewelry, wool caps, hanging dish cloths, cloths from organic yarn, and many, many other cute items!

 

Cloth of Organic Fair Trade Cotton

 

Organic Cotton Hat

Hemp Bracelet

Just a few of Meg’s goodies!

Please stop by and say hi, and visit her Facebook page and become a fan!

Sorry this took me so long Meg, I absolutely love the cloths!

4 responses to “I Won!!

  1. I’m so glad you stopped by my blog and commented. Since switchin to wordpress i’ve been trying to update my blog reading list. I hadn’t got you on there yet. I don’t know how to transfer them from blogger.
    You are there now!

    Like

  2. Yay, congrats on winning this luscious looking handmade cloths! I love all her other projects too, especially that bracelet. So happy you’re back, even if it’s not full time yet. I have missed you!!

    Like