Featured Etsy Shop – Rich Mix Fashion

This is an Etsy shop that has found a niche!  Rose Glen, owner and operator of Rich Mix Fashion has clothing for plus sizes.  Her clothing is so wonderful, and not typically what you would expect to find.

Pleated Skirt

Located in Great Britain, Rose has always sewn her own clothing.  She found that there was a void in the selection of fashion for the plus size, curvy woman, and has made a wonderful contribution in closing that void.

She has come up with some designs, yes these are her designs, that are unique.  Who wants to look just like the person next to them? :) She specializes in sizes 14 to 26.

Stop by and follow her blog:  Rich Mix Fashion Plus Size Clothing.

blog:  http://richmixfashion.blogspot.com

Etsy shop:  http://www.etsy.com/shop/roseglen

Facebook

Thanks for stopping by! Take care,

Cheryl


 

2 responses to “Featured Etsy Shop – Rich Mix Fashion

  1. What a cool niche! I love Rose’s designs, and they look great on the person modeling them (not sure if that’s her in the pics). I am so inspiring learning about makers who have really found a niche like this, making them stand out. I bet she has a ball with her designs.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for featuring me on you blog, and yes I do have a ball with my designs. I love fabric and its my way of indulging in both of my passions.

    Like