Fall Mini Quilt Swap

I received my package on Friday from the Fall Mini Quilt Swap.

Fall Mini Quilt Swap Package

There were also some other wonderful handmade goodies! The card is so sweet, and the tablet is just too cute to use!  I love just looking at it!

Handmade Card and Magnetic Memo Pad

Sarah also made this wonderful quilt…..

Fall Mini Quilt

And she added this great label on the back…..

Fall Mini Quilt Label

I thank Sarah for such a wonderful swap!  I absolutely adore the quilt!  She put so much work into it, and the detail is amazing.  Such a talented lady!  And please stop by and visit her blog ‘Lovin’ My Quilts’.

 

4 responses to “Fall Mini Quilt Swap

  1. Cheryl, I’m so glad you liked it!!! I got your note on my blog. Be sure to look me up when you are in the area!!! We have been in the LV/Kelso area for almost 15 years. We just recently moved to Woodland… We are actually looking at moving again to Ridgefield… Wouldn’t that be a hoot if we were neighbors??? :) Keep in touch!!
    Sarah

    Like

  2. I can’t remember if I mentioned it or not but this quilt is my own pattern.. I saw something similar on the web and hand drew the images out…

    Like

  3. What a wonderful swap package to receive! That mini quilt is so adorable, and of course, perfect for fall. I bet you will be excited to put it out when August gets here. And the card and note pad are perfect compliments. Fun swap!

    Like

  4. You won a banner so please give me your address ok???

    Like