Moving on to 2010…….

2009 has been such a full and satisfying year for me.  Although I always wish I could do more sewing, I’ll always feel like  I should be doing more.  That is just my nature.  Allowing me to share my projects with each of you through my blog, and visiting each of your blogs and sharing everything that you create has been such an inspiration to me.

Just a few things that I have made, and received from others.

Thank you, I look forward to so many more wonderful moments in 2010!

Happy New Year!!

God Bless, Cheryl

2 responses to “Moving on to 2010…….

  1. Look at all those beautiful projects you made in 2009. How fun to recap your productivity! It’s been fun becoming friends in 2009, so I look forward to more of that in 2010. Happy New Year to you.

    Like

  2. I wish I had more time too. I guess we have become accustomed to eating. Beautiful work.
    Happy New Year.
    Debra

    Like