My Pumpkin Patch

I have been growing my own pumpkin patch here….

Pumpkin w/Sunflower

Small Pumpkin

Berries & Corn Pumpkin

Pumpkin w/BirdnestThis has been keeping me busy this past week.  I took a couple into work that I had left from the batch that I had made last year (I think that I had sold about 8 of them last year)……

DSC02758

These are just a few.  I can’t seem to keep up with the orders at work!  But I love it!  Since fall seems to be slow coming here, these have really made it seem more like the season!

I’ll be posting more about what I’ve been up to in the next couple of days.  For now, enjoy the fall and planning the upcoming holidays!

Take care, Cheryl.

2 responses to “My Pumpkin Patch

  1. These are adorable! I especially love the extras you put on the top, from the sunflower to the berries and raffia. Such a charming seasonal decoration.

    Like

  2. Your pumpkins are really cute. Fun to see that different looks from the different fabrics!

    Like