Doll Quilt Swap – DQS7

I have received my doll quilt for the dqs7 swap!  And I love it! It’s from  Marilyn Butler, and she included lots of goodies as well!

DSC03177

There is the quilt….

DSC03175

and she made a bag to match…..

DSC03178

And there was a graph pad, a yummy Lundt Chocolate Mint bar, and a package of kleenex.

DSC03180

What a great package to receive!  Thanks so much Marilyn!

Please go over to visit Marilyn’s blog at marilynbutler.blogspot.com.  She’s an avid quilter and has a lot of things going on!

Thanks again Marilyn!  And my quilt will be mailed out momentarily!

3 responses to “Doll Quilt Swap – DQS7

  1. Hi, Cheryl! How fun to leave a comment on your blog after all these weeks of visiting in secret, lol!!
    I’m so pleased and happy that you like your little doll quilt:) This has been a terrific swap and such a fun way to meet you! I’m looking forward to keeping in touch…hugs, Marilyn:)

    Like

  2. Lucky you! That doll quilt is so beautiful! and the matching bag is so adorable – I can’t stand it. What a cool idea to make a matching bag. I am going to remember that for next time. I wish I would have gotten into this swap cuz I’ve seen so many beautiful doll quilts.

    Like

  3. Oh how fun….such a lovely quilt and bag…..and chocolate too. :-D

    Have a beautiful weekend.

    Like