A Wonderful Giveaway to Share!

I want to share a special giveaway with you.  Debra, over at Wagonwife Designs is having her 1 year, 100th post blogiversary! I met Debra through the Sew Mama Sew fat quarter swap.  She was one of the wonderful people that I swapped with! She has been a frequent visitor here, and such a supportive and inspiring friend.

If you haven’t been over to Debra’s blog, you’re missing out.  She  does some beautiful handwork, (I think I drool every time I visit!).  She has been featured in Somerset Haute Handbags, and Somerset Weddings.  She also has a slideshow where you can view some of the wonderful projects that she has done.

Debra has made a special piece for her giveaway that I am sure you won’t want to miss! She will be drawing a winner on Tuesday, July 14.  So go over and congratulate Debra on her 100th post, and 1 year giveaway, and check out her artwork!

Thanks for your inspiration Debra!

2 responses to “A Wonderful Giveaway to Share!

  1. Thanks for the tip to a lovely giveaway! She does have a beautiful blog. I’m so glad you shared it with us.

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for posting this. You are a sweetheart!
    Thanks again,
    Debra

    Like