And the Winner Is……….

The winner of this basket of goodies is Lisa Otis over at Life With 4!!!  Yea!!!!!! Stop on over to see Lisa, she has a great blog that I’m sure you would enjoy visiting!

Lisa, I’ve sent you an e-mail so the package will go out as soon as I hear from you!  Congratulations!!

This has been so much fun!  I seen so many new blogs.  I’ve tried to visit the blogs of all of everyone that responded here, but I haven’t quite made it to all of them yet.  I actually entered a few giveaways as well!  I’ll definitely take part next year.  And a thank you to Sew Mama Sew for sponsoring such a nice event!

Have a wonderful Monday!

3 responses to “And the Winner Is……….

  1. yea!!! I can’t believe I won all the goodies!
    I’ve sent you my mailing info.
    Thanks again.

    Like

  2. Congratulations Lisa! What a fun prize!

    Like

  3. Mary on Lake Pulaski

    Congratulations Lisa!

    Like