May Giveaway

MayGiveawayDay

The day has arrived!  Today is the first day of the May Giveaway going on over at Sew Mama Sew!  I am giving away a handmade item filled with things for you to use to craft and/or sew other items.

I am starting with this:

Bucket Made of Anna Marie's Chocolate Lollipop

Bucket Made of Anna Marie's Chocolate Lollipop

Bucket/Basket

I made this bucket/basket with Anna Marie’s Chocolate Lollipop fabric.  It measures about 6 1/2″x6 1/2″x 5 1/2″.  The fabric is 100% cotton with cotton batting.

Inside view of fabric

Inside view of fabric

I love both of the fabrics!  Along with this, I am filling up the basket with this:

Trims

Trims

There is lace, rick rack, eyelet, satin ribbon, grosgrain ribbon, craft trim, bias tape etc.  Here are some more close-ups:

closeup of trims

closeup of trims

More:

More trims

More trims

and more:

and more

and more

They fill up the basket.

Trims in the basket

Trims in the basket

And along with the basket and the trims I am adding:

Chocolate Lollipop fat quarters

Chocolate Lollipop fat quarters

Two additional fat quarters of  fabrics from Anna Marie’s Chocolate Lollipop line, and a large spool of Guttermann’s dark green thread.

The Whole Package

The Whole Package

All that you have to do is leave a comment on this post to enter.  Then blog about this and link back to this giveaway. This will give you another entry.  I will choose the winner by random number.  This giveaway will end on May 31, and I will leave this post up until then.  I will also ship internationally, so if you’re not in the USA  please leave a comment and link back to me as well!

After you leave your comment, please click on the link above or in the sidebar to Sew Mama Sew and go and visit some of the other posts, they’re all having giveaways!

Thank you so much for stopping by! And I hope you enjoy your visit!

378 responses to “May Giveaway

  1. love the fabric you used and who wouldn’t love to have extra FQ’s!

    Like

  2. Great looking bag and trims. Please add my name to your give-away. Enjoying exploring the Sew Mama Sew site for the first time.

    Like

  3. Hi there,
    Wow, what a great giveaway, you are seriously one very clever lady! This is my first time to your blog, but I will likely be lurking again….

    Like

  4. How did you know that my all-time favorite fabric is Chocolate Lollipop? I love your fabric basket! Adorable! Great giveaway!!

    Like

  5. What a fabulous bucket! and I love the fabric. Please enter me in the giveaway! This is such a great idea from sew mama sew.
    Lauralee >^.^<

    Like

  6. This is a fabulous giveaway I’m so excited! I love fabric and trims…please count me in.

    Like

  7. The bucket alone is fantastic, but to have it crammed with all those lovely extras is amazing! (I love the halloween ribbon that you can see there!)

    Thank you for the chance to join in.

    Like

  8. Love the bucket! I need to make me some of these. I just painted my sewing room a shade of blue close to the blue in your bucket so it would match beautifully. I’m always using trim in purses, totes and grandbaby things. THanks for participating.

    Like

  9. Lovely fabric and trims. The fabric bucket is a gem.

    Like

  10. What a generous giveaway! Count me in, please.

    Like

  11. Holy Cow!! That’s a bunch of goodies in that bucket bag! I’d love to win…. thanks!

    Like

  12. Would love to enter your giveaway! Please stop over at my blog and enter mine too :-)

    Jocelyn
    http://happycottagequilter.blogspot.com/

    Like

  13. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Like

  14. Hi. Thanks for stopping by my blog and entering and letting me know about your give away. I love the bucket and fabric, and who couldn’t use all that beautiful trim? Very nice.

    Like

  15. Awesome goodies you are giving away! Would love to be in the running for the giveaway please.

    Like

  16. Amazing giveaway, will be sure to blog about your blog! Would love to win your prize

    Like

  17. Love the bag and all your fabrics. (AM Horner is fabulous!) I’m also so addicted to trims…

    Like

  18. That bucket is super cute! Thanks for the chance to enter! =)

    Like

  19. I’d love to win this little basket of goodies!

    Like

  20. Thanks for hosting such a great giveaway! The fabric is great, and I’d love to make a similar bucket.

    Like

  21. The basket is just wonderful! The fact that you are kindly stuffing it with goodies is just icing on the cupcake!

    Like

  22. Ooh, that bucket is better than a bucket of ice cream!! It’s a bucket full of sweet fabric treats! Thanks for the chance to win.

    Like

  23. Darling bucket!! I love it.

    Like

  24. So much lovliness! My heart just started beating faster. Seriously.

    Like

  25. !!!

    I love these fabrics.

    Like

  26. Love the bucket and Chocolate Lollipop is one of my favorite lines! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  27. I love that line of fabric! The bucket looks great and all that trim! Fantastic!

    Like

  28. very generous giveaway and fab blog – I will be back !

    Like

  29. Oooh, love the fabric!

    Like

  30. Awesome collection of giveaway goodies!

    Like

  31. Fantastic giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Your blog is awesome too, very inspirational!

    Like

  32. Oh, how beautiful and fabulous. Thank you for your generosity!

    Like

  33. I love the bucket. It’s beautiful. What a great way to fill it up.

    Like

  34. Lovely giveaway prize and very unique!

    Thanks for the chance to win.
    Sue Cahill (sboetsue at yahoo dot com)

    Like

  35. That bucket would really help with my “keep the inside of the car clean” resolution! and I’d love to play with the cool fabric and all those trims!

    Like

  36. Awesome giveaway! Thank you for participating!!

    Like

  37. Wow, those are some loud fabrics and awesome goodies!

    Like

  38. You may need to toss in a hankie to help mop up the drool- I would LOVE to win this!

    Thanks for participating and offering up such a great giveaway prize!

    Like

  39. Beautiful fabrics, beautiful collection.

    Like

  40. Wow! You are so generous! I love the bucket and then all the things inside…amazing! Thank you so much!

    Like

  41. What beautiful fabrics…and the basket full of goodies is like a treasure chest!

    Like

  42. Such a great giveaway. The basket is adorable, as is the ric racs and fabrics!

    Like

  43. Love, Love, Love the fabric and bucket of goodies!

    Like

  44. Beautiful basket and goodies.

    Like

  45. I love the fabric bucket! And think of all of the possibilities with the inside goodies!

    Like

  46. You are so generous, this is amazing! Thanks much!
    ap_lemos at yahoo dot com

    Like

  47. I love that basket and all the goodies that come with it! Fantastic!

    Like

  48. Love the bucket! Thanks!

    Like

  49. I love the fabrics-what a great giveaway!

    Like

  50. The bucket is great and the fabric is gorgeous. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  51. The best part of giveaway day has been discovering so many great blogs :)

    Like

  52. crossing my fingers…

    Like

  53. Love your giveaway,
    Angelia
    momtwoangelsATyahooDOTcom

    Like

  54. I LOVE the bag, and you can never have enough trims! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Like

  55. I love that fabric! I use ribbon and ric-rac obsessively. Enter me please!!

    Kaitlyn

    Like

  56. Oh my goodness. I simply love that. You have such talent!

    Like

  57. Mary on Lake Pulaski

    This line of fabric is one of my favorites and you sure made a cute basket with it.

    Like

  58. I love that bag! And the fabric is amazing!!

    Like

  59. Wow, so cute, and generous!

    Like

  60. too too much! This giveaway is lovely, I really hope I win!

    Like

  61. This bucket is so lovely. Thanks for this great give away. Love from switzerland
    Martina

    Like

  62. Very generous and the bucket is super cute!!!

    Like

  63. the basket is so great and i need to stock up on my stash of trims! perfect! thanks!

    Like

  64. So cute!!! I love the basket and I have almost no trims in my stash!

    Like

  65. i love anything anna maria horner! the basket is a great idea.

    Like

  66. What a fabulous giveaway!! *jumping up and down* Pick me, Pick me!

    Like

  67. What a very generous giveaway! You do beautiful work; the bag is nicely put together and you chose perfect fabrics. Thanks for the chance at winning!

    Like

  68. Definitely would love to win this!

    Like

  69. Wow, lots of goodies! I love the originality of the bucket.

    Like

  70. What a lovely prize–that bucket is just great!

    Like

  71. love your giveaway… I’m a big fan of Anna Maria’s fabrics!

    Like

  72. What a generous giveaway! Your skills are impressive. I’m also having a giveaway and hosting a fq swap. Come and check it out :)

    Like

  73. Please count me in! Thank you so much for your generosity! samjerus[at]yahoo.com

    Like

  74. So many cool items. I love all of the trims.

    Like

  75. Jane Marsching

    great giveaway. thank you!
    Jane

    Like

  76. Wow, you have really outdone yourself with this generous giveaway! Thanks for a chance to win!

    Like

  77. I am in love with these fabric buckets! Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  78. Love the fabrics, even better when made into a bucket and stuffed to the brim! Thanks!

    Like

  79. Awesome goodies! Thanks for hosting a great giveaway!

    Like

  80. Thanks for your generosity!

    Like

  81. Love this giveaway – thank you for the chance to win!

    Like

  82. Gorgeous Giveaway! What a great little goodie bag of all the best things!

    Like

  83. That bucket is adorable! Maybe one day I will attempt one!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Like

  84. How generous to share some of your stash! I would love to win this! That bucket is fabulous! Thanks so much for the chance.

    Like

  85. Wow! Those are wonderful prizes!

    Like

  86. Great bag and fabric and trimmings! Very generous.

    Like

  87. willowluna

    Ah, green is my favorite color, and I love the chocolate lollipop line o’ fabric.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  88. Those fat quarters are absolutely gorgeous–count me in!

    Like

  89. I think this is the most generous giveaway I’ve seen all day! Thanks :)

    Like

  90. Gosh what a beautiful giveaway!

    Like

  91. So many fun goodies! thanks for the chance!

    Like

  92. All of it is so cute!! I love the fabrics!! Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Like

  93. Can always use a such a super bucket bag!

    Like

  94. The basket it great!
    The scraps are fabulous and mmmmm that fabric!

    Great giveaway!

    Like

  95. Linda Wright

    I would love to win this little basket of goodies. Please include me.

    Like

  96. I love trim. I love your bag. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  97. I am loving that fabric line! I might have to order some of that… :)

    Like

  98. HeatherGwood

    I love the trim and the basket is great!

    Like

  99. What a gorgeous bucket! I do so adore A-M fabrics, but am too chicken to cut any. Thank you for the offer!!

    Like

  100. My daughter would love that cute bucket! Great giveaway.

    Like

  101. Woah what an awesome giveaway! Love it all!

    Like

  102. Oh, the basket is lovely! My daughter (9 years old) loves working with the trim and I would love the fat quarters. I hope you pick my number!!

    Like

  103. lilamaequilts

    such a great bucket! and all filled up??!! Who could resist this one? I LOve Anna Maria Horner too! Awesome! THanks

    Like

  104. Such a pretty print! :) Lovely giveaway! I will be back! Thanks!

    Like

  105. Laura Hartog

    What a generous giveaway! I read through your blog, and love your fabric cube and all the cactus pictures too. THanks so much for letting me join in the fun!

    –Laura

    Like

  106. so much wonderful stuff. thanks

    Like

  107. Wow!! What a great giveaway. So many things to love. I hope I win.

    Like

  108. I’ve been wanting to make a basket like that.

    Like

  109. A delightful basket of fun!! Thanks for the great giveaway.

    {wood (dot) angi (at) gmail (dot) com}

    Like

  110. Love the fat qtrs. Count me in, cross my fingers and hope to win.
    Littlefamily1997@msn.com

    Like

  111. Such a sweet giveaway! I am really excited about the ribbons. You hae such lovely taste. Thanks for participating!

    Like

  112. What a fun bucket of goodness! Thanks for the great giveaway.

    Like

  113. Really love the fabric. What a generous giveaway. Hope to win!

    Like

  114. great giveaways!! Thanks so much for taking the time!!

    Like

  115. Hi! This is such a generous giveaway! I have never seen those fabrics you used, but I LOVE them! I would love to win this!

    Like

  116. Great giveaway! I love the fat quaters. It would make a wonderful addition to my stash.

    Like

  117. Gorgeous colours. I really like the bucket and the fabric picks.

    Like

  118. What a great giveaway! AMAZING fabric choices!

    Thanks for the chance to win! And for being so generous!

    Yehudim(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  119. *gasp* so much yumminess!

    Like

  120. So cool!

    Like

  121. Would love to win your items!
    Ashley

    Like

  122. bumblebee_su

    *stares at photos*
    wheeeeee! your so incredibly generous. i love love your giveaway. anna maria horner is one of my favourite designers (never mind that i do not have any of her fabrics!). and trims! *hearts trims*
    thanks so much for sharing =)

    Like

  123. Oooh what a gorgeous and generous giveaway!! Please enter me into the draw.

    Like

  124. Lovely goodies!!
    Thanks for the opportunity!

    Like

  125. Beutiful giveaway! Please count me in!!!

    Like

  126. Whew what a lot of stuff. I wish I had a blog so I could link back to you – maybe next time. thanks for a lovely blog.

    Like

  127. Hi!!! Great Giveaway!!! Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  128. loving that colourway in the FQs. Yes please, enter my name :-)

    Like

  129. Thanks for hosting such a great giveaway!
    count me in, please!!
    love your blog :)
    love your fabrics :))

    go see my giveaway
    http://rosaechocolat.blogspot.com/
    and my flickr :))
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/rosaechocolat/
    hugs Isabel

    Like

  130. Ace prize! I love the fabric bucket especially!

    Like

  131. Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance.

    Like

  132. Hi all,
    This is a great giveaway!
    I love all you have posted. I will keep my finges crossed until 31 (maybe is impossible :p)

    Thanks for this lovely giveaway!

    Elena.

    Like

  133. What a great giveaway…Count me in!

    Like

  134. What a generous giveaway. Love that fabric!!

    Like

  135. Wow!! Thanks for this great giveaway!!!!!!

    Like

  136. I adore that little basket! Beautiful!!! And all that goodies are lovely!!!
    Thanks a lot and please enter my name!

    Like

  137. Great prize!

    Like

  138. What an absolutely great giveaway. My heart melted at the sight of that handmade basket filled with those great goodies.
    Thank you for the chance to win!

    Like

  139. Oooh, my heart jumped when I saw those trims!

    Like

  140. great giveway!

    Please count me in!

    damocamelia(at)yahoo.com

    Like

  141. Wow, great stuff! I love trims, and the fabrics are beautiful!

    Like

  142. Oh my goodness… That is a BIG bunch of treasures right there, in that ADORABLE bag!! I’m in looooove! :D

    Like

  143. ooh, too fun! i love anna maria horner…

    Like

  144. Great giveaway! I love your bucket!

    kldemare at yahoo dot com

    Like

  145. great giveaway. The fabrics are beautiful. I love ribbons.

    Like

  146. I love that bucket!

    Like

  147. I love that basket! So pretty! Thanks for the chance to win it!

    Jennifer
    jennifereladd at yahoo dot com

    Like

  148. Anna Maria Horner fabric is my favorite!I love the bag you made too.
    Thanks for a generous giveaway. :)

    Like

  149. Thanks so much! This is great!
    kelliemorgan17@gmail.com

    Like

  150. marine_bio

    Wow, I really like the basket. The fabrics in it are great, as are the two other fat quarters.
    Thanks for the great giveaway. I am enjoying seeing all these great blogs.

    Like

  151. Gorgeous, thanks for the chance!

    Like

  152. Wow, that’s some lovely stuff you’re giving away!

    Like

  153. April Alexander

    This is the crafter’s dream basket! I hope I win it!!

    Like

  154. I really like that little tote & look at all the goodies inside!

    Like

  155. What an awesome basket and filled with goodies too! Good luck to us all!

    Like

  156. So cute! Look at all those trims!

    Like

  157. So many goodies! The imagination reels at all the possibilities. :)

    Like

  158. Need it, need it, need it! Thanks for participating and hope I’m lucky!

    Like

  159. Love the fabrics on that basket! Great giveaway thank you!
    stephd@sewfierce.com

    Like

  160. Neat fabrics!

    Like

  161. blogged about your giveaway at http://www.obsessedwithfabric.blogspot.com
    Thanks

    Like

  162. how fun! I’d love to win all the goodies!

    Like

  163. Wow – great giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  164. Great giveaway! That basket is so cute.

    Like

  165. Tanya Barrett

    Absolutely gorgeous fabric :)

    Like

  166. I´d love to win, love the basket and everything else!! thank you

    Like

  167. Great fabrics and basket!

    Like

  168. The basket is adorable! And the trim looks like so much fun :-) Thanks for the chance to win!

    bookgeekgirl at gmail dot com

    Like

  169. Wow, this is really generous. Thanks!

    Like

  170. What a great prize! I’d love sorting through all those bits of ribbon!

    Like

  171. I was already thinking “how generous!” before I had even scrolled down and seen the last goodies!

    Like

  172. I love all those trims! Thanks for a fantastic giveaway!

    Like

  173. Great giveaway!

    Like

  174. I love it all. Lollipops are yummy!!

    Like

  175. Awesome giveaway!

    I am 8. Check out my giveaway too. http://www.sewingsister.blogspot.com

    My mom also has a giveway at http://www.sewingwithtrudy.blogspot.com

    Like

  176. Robin in New Jersey

    VERY nice giveaway!

    RJBmom7@aol.com

    Like

  177. Everything is so pretty! Love the basket!

    Like

  178. love your giveaway!

    Like

  179. That bucket is such a great idea. It’s really lovely!

    Like

  180. What a great giveaway! The bucket is fab! Thanks for the chance to win. Good luck everyone! xxx

    Like

  181. So sweet of you, please put my name in the drawing :)

    Like

  182. What a lovely bunch of goodies! I would love to win.

    Like

  183. I love the bucket — I just knitted/felted a bucket and I love using it! Way better than a bland $15 Container Store organizer. The only problem is I want to put EVERYTHING in it! Socks, balls of yarn, magazines… so additional buckets are needed :-)

    Like

  184. I love the Chocolate Lollipop line! Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  185. Tamara Bell

    I so need a fabric bucket for my sewing table…and wow, so much great stuff in it too!

    Like

  186. That’s a lot of fun stuff in your giveaway!

    Like

  187. Wow, what a generous giveaway. Thanks so much for your generosity.

    Like

  188. Great items for your giveaway! Thanks!

    Like

  189. This is such a generous giveaway; thanks so much for the oppurtunity to win! Not only do I love the basket that you made; I’m a sucker for any kind remnant, scrap, or end!

    Like

  190. THanks for the great giveaway! Such fun stuff!

    Like

  191. WOW! Great giveaway! Someone is going to be very lucky!

    Like

  192. What a generous, wonderful, superfantabulous giveaway!! I love trim but never want to buy it so I would really like to win this:)

    Like

  193. Love your bucket!!! And all the extras make it the best.

    Like

  194. Great giveaway, thanks for the chance to win!

    Like

  195. Such a generous giveaway. The ribbons and trims are really lovely too :D

    Like

  196. Wow, nice giveaway. I love the anna maria fabrics!

    Like

  197. I love that bucket! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  198. Thanks for hosting! that bag is so cute!

    Like

  199. What a fun giveaway! Thanks for participating.

    Like

  200. What a fabulous giveaway ! Please include me ! Thank you !

    Like

  201. Awesome giveaway items!!! tiffeg at gmail.com

    Like

  202. Great giveaway! I really like that fabric. Actually, I’m a pretty big fan of Anna Maria Horner. Such fun, spunky, and original stuff!

    Thanks for the chance to enter!

    -Mandi
    http://lalepop.wordpress.com

    Like

  203. Wow, lots of fun stuff!!! :)

    Like

  204. What a great giveaway! Cute fabric :)

    aaron.dez(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  205. This is so cute…and so generous!! Thanks so much!!

    Like

  206. I love it! thanks for the chance to win :)

    Like

  207. Wow! What a cute bucket and all the extra’s…perfect for a new sewer like me. Thanks!

    Like

  208. Junglewife

    Too fun! I would love to win!

    Like

  209. Wow, Awesome stuff. Cute bag, will have to check this out.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Cassie
    cmdoduck(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  210. oh what an awesome giveaway!!! I would love for you to enter me as well please ;)

    Like

  211. i have blogged about you too! ;)

    Like

  212. What a great giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity to win.

    Like

  213. What a cool giveaway! And you have a wonderful blog!
    xoxoxo Jaime

    Like

  214. Oh so lovely. I just bought some Choco Lolli fabric but different from this one.

    Like

  215. Wow..love AM Horner and you have done a great job with the basket. Beautiful giveaway and I’d love to enter.

    Like

  216. Thanks for this generous and adorable giveaway. Love the fabric !

    Like

  217. hi hi, the basket looks cute and i love collecting to trims and ribbons, such a lovely giveaway, thanks

    Like

  218. these Anna maria’s are so preetty, would love to get them

    Like

  219. I’m drooling on my keyboard right now!!

    Like

  220. how cute! What a great giveaway!

    Like

  221. Hi – fantastic giveaway. thanks so much. glad I found your blog too.

    loist0607@yahoo.com

    Like

  222. Thanks for the great giveaway! I really love the bucket.

    Like

  223. Wow that fabric is beautiful! That basket would make even my unfinished knitting projects look great!

    Like

  224. summernightsmiles

    Wow, I love the fabric you used. It’s beautiful… I must look it up and buy some… ;)

    Like

  225. I’d love to win this amazing prize!

    Like

  226. What a great giveaway! I don’t know what I like best: the great bag, the huge collection of trims or the lovely fat quarters?

    Like

  227. I’d love to win this giveaway!!!!

    Like

  228. Lovely giveaway! Thanks!

    Like

  229. I love the basket and want to make some myself! Where’d you get the pattern?

    Like

  230. THis is a great giveway. THanks for doing it.

    Like

  231. beautiful basket and super cool goodies.Thanks for doing this.

    Like

  232. Oh wow! What fun! A beautiful basket filled with goodies! Come sign up for a bag at my giveaway. Fun times, indeed!

    Like

  233. Michelle C

    That’s a very generous giveaway! I can only imagine how fun it would be to dig through all of those ribbons and be inspired. Thanks for the chance to win. mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

    Like

  234. Ooooh what a sweet giveaway! I would love to become the happy new owner!

    Like

  235. Wow! What a fabulous giveaway! I love it! :) I am crossing my fingers! Great blog BTW! :)

    Like

  236. lostmyimagination

    OH MY GOSH this is the cutest bag ive seen today and ever love this and it would be so great to be my work in progress carrier for crochet to sit beside me on the couch oh and so much other things oh i will win this ^.^ your awesome i love this thank you thank you so much

    i hope i have luck

    email

    biene_87@gmx.de

    Like

  237. I love the fabrics and extras and that bag is so cute. I would love to use that fabric for some bags that I am making my bridesmaids. :) It would be so adorable as a bag. The ribbons and trim would be fun to use on some of the bags as well.

    My email address is: fharr@umd.edu

    Like

  238. What a generous giveaway! I love that bucket full of goodies. I commented on my blog about it: http://dealsandbargains.blogspot.com

    Like

  239. I would love to be entered. Thanks…

    heathervanhoof[at]yahoo[dot]com

    Like

  240. ME me me! I love the bucket bag!!

    Like

  241. What a lovely prizes to win!

    Like

  242. I would love to win this…. so much pretty stuff!

    Like

  243. owenjulesmommy

    Oh how pretty! I would love to win :-)

    Like

  244. Misty.Creek

    Wow, what a great giveaway! I’d love to win; thanks! YOur bag is beautiful.

    Like

  245. I love Anna Maria Horner’s prints. They are so bright and fun. Thanks for the fun giveaway!
    spondah(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  246. I love the vibrant colors! Thank you for this opportunity!

    Like

  247. You have a great blog and these are lovely prizes. Thanks for participating in the giveaway!

    Like

  248. Another fabric designer I’d never heard of, not that that’s saying much. I love those fabrics! I’m so excited by all the amazing fabrics I’m learning about. Now I just need a whole lot of money :) Very adorable basket and full of goodies!! Wahoo!

    Like

  249. Oh yes please – count me in!

    Like

  250. Lovin that bucket!

    Like

  251. Love the fabric bucket. Would be great to set on my scrapbooking desktop also for scraps. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Like

  252. Cool fabrics! & who doesn’t need some spare trim? I’d love to have all that on hand for instant gratification when inspiration hits. YAY! (and they even have their own bucket? so thoughtful!)

    Em

    Like

  253. how fun!! I like your site

    Like

  254. Oh my… trim and ribbon and bias and rikrak heaven out here!!

    Thanks for the opportunity, and cheers from Barcelona!!

    Like

  255. What a fabulous basket!! & all those goodies are great!!!

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Like

  256. Wow! Wonderful! Love the bucket and all the goodies!!! How much fun one could have with all of that :)
    Denise

    Like

  257. I think they sing springtime!Thank you!

    Like

  258. Oh a bucket of trim fantastic.. please let me win :)

    Like

  259. what a great giveaway!

    Like

  260. Wow, that is an incredible bucket you made! I love it and all of the goodies you’ve given in the giveaway! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  261. What a fun gift – it looks like so much fun!

    Like

  262. Love the fabric and design, great choices! You can check out my giveaway too!

    Like

  263. Wait! Before you fill that bucket up, you should put all the names of the entrants in it. Then you can choose the winner’s name from right out of their very own new bucket! hehehe… just a suggestion. Thanks for having this fantastic giveaway.

    Like

  264. Love the fat quarters! What bold fun colors!

    Like

  265. What a fun stash! Thanks for the chance.

    Like

  266. What a cute Idea and I LOVE the fabrics!!

    Like

  267. Awesome prize bag!!!! Thanks for the chance to win it! : )

    Like

  268. wow! very generous!

    Please enter me in the draw, and don’t forget to enter mine. :)

    Like

  269. I think I’m going to win!
    pjjllive(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  270. What a great giveaway! I feel like I’m going into creative overdrive from visiting all of the wonderful blogs participating in Sew Mama Sew’s huge giveaway extravaganza. I will definitely be visiting your blog again.

    Like

  271. Lovely giveaway – I am seriously in love with that fabric! Thank you for hosting this!

    Like

  272. Chocolate Lollipop?! Really?!
    How did you know?
    You shouldn’t have….but I will accept.
    I wouldn’t want to hurt your feelings, after all.
    *wink*

    Like

  273. Lovely! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Like

  274. Oh my! A pretty basket and a basket full of pretties plus extra pretty goodness. I’d love to win! I have ideas already churning in my head what to make with all that.
    Please add my name to the hat.

    Like

  275. This is a wonderful giveaway! I love the fabric you included. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  276. I would love to get this basket full of goodies! I would give it a good home, really I would.

    Like

  277. love your prizes! THANKS

    Like

  278. i want i want. (see now i am getting greedy!)
    gorgeous!
    nicola
    http://whichname.blogspot.com

    Like

  279. Great giveaway! Hope I’m the very lucky one!

    Like

  280. Susan M in Alaska

    What a great giveaway, thank you! Love the basket!

    Like

  281. Great giveaway! I have lots of ideas for those little things!

    Like

  282. Great giveaway, the basket is so cute and you can never have too many fun trimmings or fat quarters!

    Like

  283. Cute bucket and fabric! Thanks for the chance to enter!!

    Like

  284. Thank you for your giveaway. Great item! I also want to give you a hug thanks for the generosity and heart that went into making your item. I love and support handmade!

    Like

  285. I would love to win this!

    Like

  286. thanks for the chance at such a generous giveaway. cant wait to see the results from your flying geese project.

    Like

  287. This is a fabulous giveaway : thank you

    Like

  288. Girl, this is beautiful stuff you’re giving away! Love the basket, and the ribbons, and the fabric too… my fingers are itching already :)
    Thanks for the chance!

    Like

  289. Wow, this would take my ribbons and trim collection from measly to Wow! in an instant – not to mention the gorgeous bucket. Really generous!

    Like

  290. That is a crazy amount of ribbons!!! I would love to get my fingers on some!!! We’re having a give away too!!

    xo Steph

    Like

  291. Erica-Jane

    Oh wow! Crossing all fingers and toes here!

    Like

  292. wow! very generous giveaway! love the trims! thanks!

    Like

  293. BEEEEEEEEAUTIIIIIIIIIIIFUL!!!!!!

    Like

  294. I love trims!!!!!

    Like

  295. What a wonderful assortment of things. Thank you for the chance to win.

    Like

  296. How cute! Gotta love those fabrics.

    Like

  297. so many trims!! wow!! and the basket is so beautiful!
    thanks for the very great giveaway!

    Like

  298. The bucket is great, and it is so thoughtful of you to stuff it with all the goodies.

    Like

  299. Lace, trim, and ribbons are my favorite sewing-collecting things – and what a great basket they come in!

    Like

  300. what lovely choices of fabric – and the bucket is wonderful!!!

    Like

  301. A fabric bucket! Now I would never have thought of that, it’s just perfect for storing all sorts of crafty things.

    Thank you so much for the generous giveaway!!

    x Mel

    Like

  302. Wow! What a great giveaway! Thanks!

    Like

  303. What a beautiful bucket bag! And the trims and little bags! What a bonus! Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Like

  304. Thanks for the great giveaway! What a cute bucket bag and the trim and little bags are a great bonus!

    Like

  305. Ooh, this is one great giveaway! Your trims are so yummy! Please count me in.

    Like

  306. That bag is soo cute. Where can i learn to make one? Love the blog name.

    Like

  307. It would be nice to win a lovely bag of goodies. thankyou, abby

    Like

  308. what a great give away – I love anna marie horner fabrics!

    Like

  309. Receiving this package would be like Christmas! Thanks for the fun giveaway!

    Like

  310. how lovely, thanks for the chance!

    Like

  311. Im in desperate need of your bag of goodies. Please let me be your WINNER! We woudl use your bucket at teh bottom of the stairs for things needing to go up and down during the day. Appreciate the chance to win!!

    Like

  312. That’s some fantastic prizes! The bucket is lovely. Thank you!

    Like

  313. What great fabric for the bucket! Love the goodies inside too.

    Like

  314. Oh my gosh! You are amazing. All those things will make someone VERY happy. I am sure crossing my fingers. Love the bag. That fabric is gorgeous. Great job.

    Like

  315. Oh.oh!! Me please!! Yummy,yummy notions!!

    T xxx

    Like

  316. What a bonanza — I would feel very lucky to win this giveaway!

    Thanks for the opportunity! Megan

    http://www.apiarydesigns.etsy.com

    Like

  317. gorgeous giveaway! here’s hoping!

    Like

  318. What a fun and generous giveaway! Just love the basket – thanks for participating!

    Like

  319. Beautiful fabric and beautiful bucket full of cool stuff. Count me in please! Thank you!
    Hugs,
    Kerry

    Like

  320. I love the bundles of trim, how fun! Would love to be entered in your giveaway, thankyou ;)

    Like

  321. Hi there – your giveaway is fantastic – I would love to see the bucket in real like. We live in Ireland and our fabric shops are over an hours drive away – so it would be really great to get something like this in the post. Fingers crossed!

    Like

  322. Fabulous prizes!!

    Like

  323. wow…my bucket-o-dream come true!! :)
    thanks for the great giveaway!

    Like

  324. Add another Sarah to the hat! I came here earlier but didn’t think I’d win because so many others had already commented. My husband thought I was silly! So now that I’ve found you again – please enter me! And thanks for such great stuff in your giveaway. One of the most enticing out there. Thanks for the chance.

    Like

  325. I love the bucket that you made it is very pretty. Filling it with goodies is just frosting on the cake.

    Like

  326. Love those rich greens and choco browns! The bucket is impressive, nice job!

    Like

  327. I have so many wonderful ideas with what to do with those trims! I love the material and the basket! Sooo sweet! Anna material is one of my favourite types, but sadly I can’t afford any with the financial crisis, so winning this would be so wonderful!

    Like

  328. Oh my gosh, I just love this bucket! great giveaway

    Like

  329. What fantastic fabric! :) Love that bucket – is there a tute for it somewhere? ;)

    Like

  330. Thankyou for the opportunity to win! lovely prizes.

    Like

  331. Holy cow, I love those fabrics! Super cute bag, too.

    Like

  332. What a great basket! I so love ric rack and can never seem to have enough… :)
    Thanks for your generosity!

    Like

  333. i adore that bucket!! those fabrics are stunning! thanks for the generous offering! ;)

    Like

  334. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    If I happen to win, please just leave me a comment on my blog letting me know. Thanks again!

    Like

  335. Thanks for this opportunity. The fabrics are beautiful!

    jmoore3333(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  336. I LOVE the fabric you used for the little basket!
    And it’s so generous of you to give away such a wonderful package! Love the fabrics!
    Thank you for the great giveaway and the chance to win!

    Like

  337. Love the basket and all the goodies! Thanks!

    Like

  338. What a cool giveaway!
    Please include me.
    =^..^=

    Like

  339. hope i didn’t already enter this one cuz i would love to win

    Like

  340. I love trims!

    Like

  341. Super fun giveaway. Looks awesome !

    Like

  342. What a fun giveaway, so many goodies in a adorable little basket. And those fabric quarters are beautiful.

    Like

  343. too cute!! i love all the little trim… i hope i win!!

    Like

  344. please enter me! your offer is fantastic!
    thanks,
    Kim

    Like

  345. I love the fabrics you chose! thanks for the great give away!

    Like

  346. Hello and thanks!
    your bucket of goodness would be a lovely package at my door! Thanks!!

    Like

  347. Wow, that’s a whole lotta trim! Beautiful fabric choices too!

    Like

  348. What a generous giveaway! Please enter me in the drawing for the goodies.

    Like

  349. Tons of trim! and wonderful fabric! Thanks for being so generous!

    Like

  350. Gorgeous fabrics! Wow, what a generous giveaway. Thanks for the chance to win!!

    ugli.tangelo.fruit at gmail dot com

    Like

  351. Awesome!

    Count me in for the giveaway!

    krdickinson@grandecom.net

    Like

  352. I am such a trim junkie! This is a great giveaway, thanks for the chance to win!

    Like

  353. Wow, what beautiful things in your giveaway! Thank you for the chance to enter!

    Like

  354. Sweet giveaway. I absolutely love it and could totally use this basket if I win. What a cute pattern. You did a great job.

    Take care and best wishes to you. Hope to see you around.

    Like

  355. My last chance, hurry have to go to work…would like to win your nice basket, never got round to make one…!

    Like

  356. The basket is too cute! I love the fabric you used. How generous and kind of you to stuff the basket with goodies. Thanks for a great giveaway.

    Like

  357. What a great giveaway! It’s the first time to many of these blogs, so this is a great way to get to know what all is out there and learn from others creativity! Can’t wait to read more…!

    Like

  358. So pretty! It’s been so fun to find new blogs during this giveaway, hasn’t it?!

    Like

  359. wow! what a great giveaway – heavenly! thank you =)
    christinaleigh1@gmail.com

    Like

  360. WoW!! what a fabulous giveaway! i LOVE that bucket! i hope i win…. THANKS!

    Like

  361. cute! i didn’t find anna maria until her good folks line came out, so it’s nice to see some of her previous lines still floating around. hope i win!

    Like

  362. The bag is adorable. Please count me in for the giveaway. BTW, I love your current orange triangle project! Orange is my favorite color.

    Like

  363. LOVE the fabric on your basket…very generous giveaway..count me in.

    Thanks

    Like

  364. lovely!!! Would be so happy to win:)

    Like

  365. I love the bucket and all the goodies in it.

    Like

  366. What a great giveaway!! Thanks for the chance to win! I’m crossing my fingers. :)

    Like

  367. Those trims are great and the fabric basket is so classy! Thanks so much for your generosity!
    missyschwartz (at) gmail (dot) com

    Like

  368. Wow! So cute a bucket bag and then filled with all that stuff!!!!

    Thank you!

    Like

  369. Beautiful fabric used to make the bag!! I currently have fabric bags on my to-do list :)

    Like

  370. I think I am commenting just in the nick of time. But I’d love to win your giveaway! What a bag full of goodies!!

    Like

  371. Wonderful giveaway ! Thanks for the chance of winning :)

    Like

  372. Ooooh ooh! As I scrolled down the giveaway kept getting better and better! thanks so much for the fun giveaway! :)

    Like