I Haven’t Forgotten!

I’m just checking in!  I haven’t forgotten you!  I am madly working on my coin quilt, trying to get it all machine quilted.  I hope to have it done, binding and all by the weekend, so I probably won’t be around until it’s finished. I am working on it after work (and my nightly chores!)

I’ll have pictures of it, from start to finish, so stay tuned!

And thank you so much for stopping by, I appreciate you! Enjoy your week!

2 responses to “I Haven’t Forgotten!

  1. Can’t wait to see your coin quilt all finished! I still need to machine quilt mine… one of these days. (I will envy your progress and use it for some motivation.)

    Like

  2. I hope you are able to finish up your quilt. I am excited to see the finished piece.
    With your talent it should not be long.
    Debra

    Like