Yea! I Won!

I was just browsing my weekly e-mail from QuiltHome.com and I found that I won a $20 gift certificate for their shop!

You can win too!  Just post a link to their shop on your blog, e-mail them at links@QuiltHome.com and let them know your url and website/blog address.  You’ll be entered into a drawing and a winner is announced each week in their newsletter!

You can also sign up for their newsletter for information on how you can qualify for a chance to win a $50 certificate as well. There is a coupon in their newsletter as well, for savings on featured fabric for the week.

I have ordered from QuiltHome.com before and they have great customer service, and they have a wonderful choice of designer quilting fabric.  Their website is very user friendly and their pictures of their fabric and patterns look great.

So stop by their shop, I have a link here, and I keep one in my sidebar.

Have a great day!

4 responses to “Yea! I Won!

  1. Congrats on winning that gift certificate! I shop with QuiltHome all the time, so I’ll have to try your tip. One can always use more fabric, right? Enjoy!

    Like

  2. Congratulations of winning! I won two weeks ago, and just ordered my fabric last week. I know how excited you must be (even this one of the best giveaways ever?)!

    Like

  3. Congratulations! I’m so glad you won. I do some work at QuiltHome and it is such a great place.

    Like

  4. You really don’t know what to expect in the mail—snail-mail or email, huh?

    Mike
    http://somethingaboutparenting.typepad.com

    Twitter: AboutParenting

    Like