Swap Arrived!

I mentioned that I was involved in a maker sway over at Miya!.  I received my swap gift on Friday.  It’s always exciting to get presents in the mail isn’t it!

Here it is:

Pink and Pearls!

Pink and Pearls!

I love things that are so unique!  My daughter loved it too! I’d better keep my eye on it!

Here's a closeup.

Here's a closeup.

And another view:

tiedAnd here she stitched her initial on the end:

Gibson's Signature!

Gibson's Signature!

You can tell that she put so much thought and work into her gift.  Thank you so much  Gibson!  I love it!

2 responses to “Swap Arrived!

  1. Great swap piece. I loved the signature. Enjoy. Also loved looking back through your posts. Great review of Martha’s book.I am sure you could do much better.
    Hope to see all you create in the future.
    Debra

    Like

  2. Lucky dog! That is a beautiful necklace! What kind of swap was that for? Hope you wear it every single day.

    Like