Etsy Shop Update

Today I made the decision to move my Etsy Shop.  My blog and business name was Pieceworks, and when I decided to link to my own domain name, I had to change that name.  Most of this had to do with the fear of copyright infringement. Too many businesses with close the same name.  So I changed the name, actually quite awhile ago.

Anyhow, long story short, my Etsy sign on name, which ended up being the link to my store was Pieceworks.  I decided that this was confusing for those that may be looking for The Stitchin’ Chicken store.  So now, you can find my store at www.thestitchinchicken.etsy.com.  You also can click on the link in my sidebar.  I did some updates on the store, and hopefully will be adding some new items in the next couple of weeks.

So please, stop by and visit the shop.  And while you’re there, visit others.  There are a lot of great items listed for sale, and you will be supporting a lot of people that make handmade items for a living!

Thanks for stopping by!  Enjoy your weekend!

Comments are closed.