And the Winner Is…….

The winner of my 1st Giveaway is Nancy, over at Raging Bear Ranch!!!  Yea Nancy!  I have sent you an e-mail for your mailing information.  As soon as I receive it, your Cowboy Tote and a surprise will be on its way!

Closeup

Thank you everyone for leaving me your comments!  This has been a lot of fun.  I have gotten a lot of ideas for future posts.  Most of you said that you like to see tutorials for things to make, and there are a lot of new sewers out there, which I am so glad to see.  You also indicated that easy and quick projects that you can make for yourself and for gifts are appreciated.  So expect to see more of those things here.

I hope to see all of you here again, please enjoy your day!

One response to “And the Winner Is…….

  1. Hi, I wanted to let you know that you won a gift during the UBP 2009 from Craftola, but I couldn’t find your email addy. Please reply so I can get it to you! Thanks and Congrats!
    Kathy

    Like