Fat Quarter Exchange Update!

I have received several of the fat quarters from the Sew Mama Sew Fat Quarter Swap! What great fun receiving the surprise fabrics in the mail!  Thank you to everyone that is participating!

I will post pictures of the fabrics that I receive when I have received all of them.  I look forward to seeing everyone’s websites and blogs, and what you make with the fabric.

I look forward to talking with all of you!

3 responses to “Fat Quarter Exchange Update!

  1. hi there! thanks for the fabric, i got it today! love it! i didn’t get to include a note with mine–i had a short window of time to get to the post office before leaving town and hadn’t written a note yet. but i hope you got your fabric and like it. my blog is valleygirlhasbabygoescrunchy.blogspot.com if you want to learn more about me! email is crazymaizy@gmail.com.

    cheers,

    erin

    p.s. your business card is too cute!

    Like

  2. Cheryl!

    I JUST found your card..it was on the floor of the car!….even though I already did some sleuthing to find you (tried to pull hints from the letter you included).

    I love the Jewel toned fabric…one of my favorite types and I have much to go with it. And all my fabrics are washed already….orvis soap…but I love all the info on the one you sent.

    Now I’m looking around your site..so fun.

    Like

  3. Thanks so much for the note on my blog. And thanks for the gorgeous fabric!

    Heather

    Like