Some Past Projects

I thought that I would share some pictures of past projects that I made last year, most requested by co-workers, or for gifts to others. Some are sitting and waiting for me to decide what I might do with them.

sunflower-tote-3

This was my first sunflower tote bag, and the first bag I sold!

blue-bag-w-frog-41

This bag was commissioned, not really a great picture, but you get the idea.

Cowboy w/denim pocket

I made the Cowboy tote for a friend of mine.  There are pockets and a key fob inside.  She loved it!

hearts-flowers-3

A simple sampler that I embroidered, and then I painted the wood frame.  This was sitting in my pile of projects that I started long ago, and needed to finished!

Dogs & Bunny

This picture is of a bunny and two dogs made of polar fleece.  I made them for the new twins and toddler of one of my husbands co-workers.

I hope that you enjoyed looking back at some of my projects as much as I enjoyed sharing them with you.

Thanks for stopping by!!

Comments are closed.