DIY Style :: Blog Again!

I was just browsing my favorite feeds for some inspiration, and what did I find at DIY Style: Blog?  I won a Clover felting kit for submitting my tip on gathering doubled and heavy fabric!  I am so excited!  I haven't tried felting wool, but it is on my list of things I want to learn this year.  I can't wait!

If you haven't visited DIY Style , click on this link, or the link over in my sidebar, and visit them right away!  They are having another giveaway from Sulky.  The prize will include several different Sulky stabilizers,  Sulky's book “Sulky Secrets to Successful Stabilizing” to help you use their stabilizers and give you projects to do, a can of their spray adhesive K2200 and their new supplemental addition to their book, “Supplement to Sulky’s Secrets to Successful Stabilizing” that will give you an update on using their newest stabilizers and other products.

A great gift to one lucky winner!

So please, visit DIY Style: Blog and one of their top sponsors Sulky (this link is for the US, but you can go to their home page and change to another country if you aren't in the US).  And by the way, their site has lots of information and projects to do, so check them out!

Comments are closed.