Sewing Again!

I am finally getting back into the swing of getting some sewing done!  I just posted a couple of new bags on my Store Etsy.  I’m trying hard to take better pictures, there’s a lack of a good spot around here to take them!  So I am trying some new things.

Any input would be greatly appreciated!

border bag

I absolutely love this bag! The inside is brown cotton, with some of the polka dot fabric for the key fob hanger and the pockets.

border bag inside

It was hard to get a good picture of the inside because it is not a hard sided bag.

And I posted this bag as well:

travel floral bag

I absolutely love the floral upholstery fabric in this bag!

Anyhow, my picture taking is one of the things I have mentioned that I am going to try to improve upon.  And my bags (patterns and construction).  I already make my own patterns, but I decided that I need to make some changes.  So I am going to challenge myself a little. A great New Year’s resolution!

I’ll talk more about this in another post.

Comments are closed.