Happy Thanksgiving!!!

I hope that everyone is having a wonderful Thanksgiving!  We have so much to be thankful for!  Although it may seem dismal at times, here in the U.S. we are a free people, and have so much more than many people in other countries have.  We need to stop and count our blessings. 

Many will be hitting the malls and other stores for black Friday sales.  I hope that you will take the time to stop by ETSY and visit my shop, as well as those of others that are trying to support themselves by making original, handmade, quality items.  There is so much to chose from and there are some great deals to be had!

Many shops are offering free shipping on their items, me included.  So stop by at etsy.com and "Buy Handmade".  Use either of the links in this post, or click on my shop in the sidebar.

Thank you for stopping by, I am so thankful for your support, and again Happy Thanksgiving!

Comments are closed.