Back to Blogging!

I’m sorry, I just have been sooooo busy!  I have had to ignore my blogs, and have had to take a step back from reading the post feeds that I subscribe to.  I have just been overwhelmed!

But I am going to try to get back into the swing of things. Here are some of the things that I have been doing:

simplicity bag


A new bag on my Etsy site!  I absolutely love this fabric!

dsc01272
And this knot bag was completed last weekend, this is a view of the inside and key fob.  I really like this southwestern fabric! This one isn’t on the Etsy site though.

dsc01274

And I have cut out some other projects.  I have 3 stacks of little bears that will have button jointed arms, and make great tree ornaments.  And the pale green fabric is for small Christmas baskets, and another strip fabric heart to hang from a door knob.

There have been other home improvement projects I have also been working on, but I think that I will save those for another time!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend! And happy sewing!

Comments are closed.