Sewing Accomplishment!!

I love the feeling of finishing a project!  The bag that I started last weekend has been finished! I think that it came out nice.

                               Dsc01017_4

                 Here is a close up of the wording and the vintage flour sack material.

                                    Dsc01018

                                    Dsc01019

                      The inside of the bag lining.  This is the divided pocket, and my tag.

                                 Dsc01021

And a close up look at the handles made of the ticking material.  All in all, I really enjoyed this project!

I also worked on a floral organizer for my Etsy shop.  I’ll have that posted in my shop tomorrow. 

One response to “Sewing Accomplishment!!

  1. You did an awesome job on this. Love it. Can’t wait to see more stuff!!! Keep up the awesome job on this blog…

    Like