Purses, Totes & Other Sewing Projects

I have decided that I would share some of my recent projects with you.  I have several purses and totes that I custom made, a few stuffed animals for baby gifts, and a couple of rustic embroidered pictures that I thought I would post up on my Etsy Site.  Let me know what you think!

    Blue_bag_w_frog_4_5

This bag is reinforced with a layer of fusible batting, and has a zipper pocket, and two other inside pockets, as well as a hand sewn frog closure.

Sunflower_tote_3_2

The sunflower is made using raw-edge applique, and has french knots for the center of the flower.  A very fun bag to make!

Dsc00995

Betty Boop!  A wonderful purse/tote made special order with a red tie, several inner pockets and a red attachment w/key fob.

I will add a photo album with the rest of the pictures for you to browse.  Enjoy, and let me know what you think!

Comments are closed.