Hello!!

Today is my first blog!  After spending a few months reading many, many blogs that I have been so inspired by, and thoroughly enjoyed, I decided it was time for me to join in!

I hope to share with you my triumphs and disappointments (though lets hope there aren’t too many!) in sewing and crafting and trying new things.

I look forward to hearing from you, and I hope that you will share your comments, ideas and projects with me as well!

3 responses to “Hello!!

  1. Welcome to Typepad! Hope you enjoy it and keep blogging. Some kind stranger encouraged me, so I’m just passing it along. :)
    Best wishes,
    Ali

    Like

  2. Welcome to Typepad! Hope you enjoy it and keep blogging. Some kind stranger encouraged me, so I’m just passing it along. :)
    Best wishes,
    Ali

    Like

  3. Thank you for the kind words!

    Like